FSU notice – Dianne Marshall retirement

The FSU wishes to announce the retirement of Western Australian Local Executive Secretary, Dianne Marshall, effective Monday 1 August 2022.

FSU wishes to acknowledge and thank Di for her long and valuable service, in particular to the members of the Western Australian branch since she took on the leadership role on 15 February 2010. FSU wishes Di a long, healthy and happy retirement.

Your union is always here for you – if you have questions or require assistance please contact the FSU Member Rights Centre on 1300 366 378.

In Unity,
Julia Angrisano, National Secretary
Adam Fay, WA Branch President

Authorised by Julia Angrisano, National Secretary