Suncorp announces eight branches to close

Suncorp Branch Closures Update

As you are aware, Suncorp has announced the closure of eight of its branches/stores across NSW, VIC and QLD.

The locations listed for closure are:

  • George St (NSW)
  • Hurstville SC (NSW)
  • Albany Creek (QLD)
  • Clifford Gardens (QLD)
  • Eastland (VIC)
  • Townsville Willows (QLD)
  • Ayr (BC) (QLD)
  • Miranda (NSW)

The FSU is providing one-on-one meetings with an FSU industrial expert about your situation, you can book a time by clicking on this link.

You can also call the FSU Member Rights Centre from 8am to 6pm, Monday to Friday for industrial assistance.

Authorised by Julia Angrisano, National Secretary